Agility Workshops 2020-01-15T16:44:22+00:00

Agility Workshops

We are running various agility workshops throughout the year. Included will be weaving and jumping and there will be progressional stages so you can continue your training.

The weaving workshops are for clients who are currently attending agility classes with us. The jumping level 1 is suitable for all.

In the weaving workshops we will be progressing the dogs weaving skills including weave entry.

Using clicker training and working with you and your dog teaching them how to progress weaving from channel weaves to straight.

Weaving can take some time to achieve so it may be necessary to attend more than one workshop with us.

Weaving is covered within the agility training courses that we run. However, there isn’t enough time in the class to progress the weaves sufficiently.

Weaving Workshops
1430 Saturday 1st February 2020
1430 Saturday 18th April 2020
1430 Saturday 20th June 2020
1430 Saturday 8th August 2020
1430 Saturday 17th October 2020
1430 Saturday 5th December 2020
*Please note dates may be subject to change

Pre-booking is essential through our online booking system.

Jumping Workshops
1430 Saturday 29th February 2020
1430 Saturday 16th May 2020
1430 Saturday 11th July 2020
1430 Saturday 5th September 2020
1430 Saturday 7th November 2020
*Please note dates may be subject to change

£10 per additional handler / spectator£30 per dog and 1 handler

Workshops are for 1½ hours

To book

Handler Booking

Additional Handler / Spectator Booking